We use cookies to improve your experience. By your continued use of this site you accept such use. To change your settings please see our policy.

Ruma Upazila

Ruma Upazila of Bandarban district, having an area of 492 square kilometers and consists of 4 unions. The unions are: Ghyalanga, Paindu, Remakri and Ruma.