We use cookies to improve your experience. By your continued use of this site you accept such use. To change your settings please see our policy.

Rowangchari Upazila

Rowangchhari Upazila of Bandarban district, having an area of 442 square kilometers and consists of 4 unions. The unions are: Alikhong, Nowa Patang, Rowangchhari and Tarachha.