Bandarban Sadar Upazila

Bandarban Sadar Upazila of Bandarban district, having an area of 501 square kilometers and consists of 5 unions. The unions are: Bandarban, Kuhalong, Rajvila, Sholaka and Tankabati.


Cookies make it easier for us to provide you with our services. With the usage of our services you permit us to use cookies.
Ok Decline