Rampal Upazila

Rampal Upazila of Bagerhat district, having an area of 335.46 square kilometers and consists of 10 unions. The unions are: Baintola, Banshtali, Bhojpatia, Gauramba, Hurka, Mallikerber, Perikhali, Rajnagar, Rampal and Ujalkur. The famous tourist attractions of the upazila are:

  1. Jhalmalia Dighi (Lake) at Hurka union.


Cookies make it easier for us to provide you with our services. With the usage of our services you permit us to use cookies.
Ok Decline