Mongla Upazila

Mongla Upazila of Bagerhat district, having an area of 1461.22 square kilometers and consists of 6 unions. The unions are: Chandpai, Burirdanga, Chila, Mithakhali, Sonailtola and Sundarban. The famous tourist attractions of the upazila are:

  1. Chila Church,
  2. Dublar Char (Island),
  3. Harbaria,
  4. Hiron Point,
  5. Kachikhali,
  6. Karamjol,
  7. Kotka Beach and
  8. Mongla Sea Port.


Cookies make it easier for us to provide you with our services. With the usage of our services you permit us to use cookies.
Ok Decline