Mollahat Upazila

Mollahat Upazila of Bagerhat district, having an area of 178.88 square kilometers and consists of 7 unions. The unions are: Atjuri, Chunkhola, Gangni, Gaola, Kodalia, Kulia and Udaypur. The famous tourist attractions of the upazila are:

  1. Kulia Jami Mosque (single domed mosque) at Kulia union,


Cookies make it easier for us to provide you with our services. With the usage of our services you permit us to use cookies.
Ok Decline