We use cookies to improve your experience. By your continued use of this site you accept such use. To change your settings please see our policy.

Fakirhat Upazila

Fakirhat Upazila of Bagerhat district, having an area of 161 square kilometers and consists of 8 unions. The unions are- Bahirdimansa, Betaga, Fakirhat, Lakhpur, Mulghar, Naldha-Maubhog, Piljanga and Subhadia. The famous tourist attractions of the upazila are:

  1. Shrine of Shah Awliabagh, nawapara bus-stand and
  2. Twin Shiva Temple nawapara bus-stand.