Places of Interest: Lakshmipur

  • Dalal Bazar Jomidar Palace: Lakshmipur.
  • Jeen Mosque: Lakshmipur.
  • Kamankhola Jomidar Palace: Lakshmipur.
  • Khoa Sagor Dighi (Lake): Lakshmipur.
  • Moju Chowdhuri Ghat (Lock Gate): Lakshmipur.
  • Motka Mosque: Lakshmipur.
  • Tita Khan Mosque: Lakshmipur.

Cookies make it easier for us to provide you with our services. With the usage of our services you permit us to use cookies.